Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Charles Gabus Ford, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (515) 373-4850.

Management Team

Dee Kading
President/CEO
dee@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5786

Noah Wolter
General Manager
nwolter@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5502

Tyler Rainey
General Sales Manager
trainey@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5792

Adam Ratzlaff
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
aratzlaff@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5505

Jamie Cleghorn
New Vehicle Sales Manager
jcleghorn@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5503

Nick Young
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
nick@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5565

Harley

Harley Deems
Sales Manager
hdeems@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5503

Sales Team

Bill Conant
Sales Associate
wconant@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5793

Todd Dishman
Sales Associate
tdishman@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2651

Dylan Cottrell
Sales Associate
dcottrell@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5788

William Freeman
Sales Associate
wfreeman@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5799

Steve Sanders
Sales Associate
sanders@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2650

Josh Christensen
Sales Associate
josh@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5791

Jacob Davis
Sales Associate
jdavis@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2646

Jacob Longden
Sales Associate
jlongden@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5784

Marde Austin
Sales Associate
marde@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5789

Kelly Cornish
Sales Associate
kelly83@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5785

Steve Bunce
Sales Associate
sbunce@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-2642

Jeff Turner

Jeff Turner
Sales Associate
jturner@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2647

Graham Anthony 0392pp

Anthony Graham
Sales Associate
agraham@charlesgabus.com
(515) 3342645

Toby

Tobias Ramos
Sales Associate
tramos@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5797

Damain

Damain Walker
Sales Associate
dwalker@charlesgabus.com
(515) 333-5794

Ed Stobl

Edward Strobl
Sales Associate
estrobl@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2652

Parts / Service Team

Denny Anderson
Body Shop Manager
bodyshop@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-9093

Kenny Smith
Parts Manager
kenny@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-9095

Robert Kritenbrink
Service Manager
robert@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5584

Joel Jenkins
Reconditioning Manager
jjenkins@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5570

Justin Marmet
Vehicle Prep Manager
(515) 270-5535

David Martin
Service Advisor
dmartin@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5582

Michelle Hays
Service Advisor
mhays@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5585

More To Come

Coming Soon
Service Advisor
EMAIL ME
(515) 270-0707

Fleet Sales Team

Mark Wood
Fleet and Commercial Sales Associate
wood@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5526

Delivery Coordinator

Jonathan Sanders
Delivery Coordinator Manager
jsanders@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2656

Britton

Britton Ankrum
Delivery Coordinator
bankrum@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2656

Russell

Russell Hubby
Delivery Coordinator
rhubby@charlesgabus.com
(515) 334-2656

Office Team

Scott Lacey
Office Manager
scottl@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5515

Diane Abbott
Accounts Payable and Receivable
diane@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5514

Ann Rattray
Assistant Office Manager
arattray@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5520

Tyann Sandie
New Vehicle Title Clerk
tyann@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5518

Trudy Hall
Pre-Owned Vehicle Title Clerk
trudy@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5516

Jennifer Putney
Warranty Administration
jen@charlesgabus.com
(515) 270-5532